Love, Joy, Peace...
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 18

Newsletter Deadline

Sunday, August 21
11th Sunday after Pentecost
9 am - Sunday School
10 am - Worship Service
Immediately after the worship Service - Nominating Committee meets in the Sanctuary

Monday, August 22
6:30 pm - Cub Scouts in the Seekers Classroom
7 pm - Boy Scouts in the Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, August 23
6 pm - Girl Scouts in the Seekers Classroom

Thursday, August 25
Noon - Crunch Bunch in the Fellowship Hall

Saturday, August 27
6:30 pm - UMM selling dinner plates
Dusk - showing of American Underdog in the Fellowship Hall

Sunday, August 28
12th Sunday after Pentecost
9 am - Sunday School
10 am - Worship Service
Immediately after the worship service - Anniversary reception for Bob & Doris Leary in the Fellowship Hall

Monday, August 29
6:30 pm - Cub Scouts in the Seekers Classroom
7 pm - Boy Scouts in the Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 11
Epworth Children's Home Annual Workday Offering


Saturday, Oct. 1
10 am-Noon - Wednesday Women Homemade Soup Sale

Sunday, Oct. 16
6:30 pm - 2022 Charge Conference

Friday, Oct. 21
6 pm: Ammaus Gathering Social Time in the Fellowship Hall. Bring a favorite finger food.
7 pm: Gathering in the Sanctuary

Saturday, Nov. 19
Run For Thanks

Dec. 6-9, 2022
Angel Tree Drop off and pick up in the Fellowship Hall

Sunday, Dec. 11
2 pm - Cookies with Santa



Copyright © 2022 ChurchTrac Software, Inc.